Final Production: Critical Evaluation

 

Overall, I feel as though this came out as originally intended. The editing wasn’t as on the mark as I’d hoped for, but I feel it wasn’t out of time. If I was to recreate the video, I think I would try find a way to develop the narrative more with a clear cut ending, as this doesn’t seem to end. When developing the backing track too, I underestimated how long it needed to be without becoming boring, and as such, had to cut it back substantially. I would definitely try develop the percussive elements, and think of more actions to add in for different rhythms.

 

The Final Product can be viewed here!

Leave a Reply

